KingFriday

  Theres No Place Like Home Page Picture Picture Photo Gallery Trolley Trolley Humor Mcfeelme News King Friday Music Land of Make Believe
Rob's Tablature and Musical
Gear Pages

g
Her are some listings for some local music equipment retailers
as well as online tablature web pages:

Musicians Friend.com                    http://www.musiciansfriend.com

Music Go Round (used and traded gear)   http://www.musicgoround.com

Guitar Czar                             http://www.guitarczar.com/

Wagstaff Music                          http://www.wagstaffmusic.com/

Guitar Center   http://www.guitarcenter.com/cgi-bin/location.cgi/Frame/SaltLakeCity/


Non Local Product Sales and Review Pages:


Harmony Central Product Review Page      http://www.harmony-central.com/Guitar/#pro

Jay Turser Guitars                http://www.jayturserguitars.com/electricguitars.shtml

Salt Lake Sites                   http://www.slsites.com/dir.html?btn=cat&category_id=1012

Guitar.Com                              http://www.guitar.com/


Harmony Central Guitar Tab                 http://www.harmony-central.com/Guitar/tab.html

Guitar Tab Online                          http://www.guitarnotes.com/notes/artiststab.shtml

Wholenote                                  http://www.wholenote.com/

Who Tabs (tabs for the band the who)       http://www.thewho.net/whotabs/

Guitar Licks.net                           http://guitarlicks.net/

Guitar Tabs.net                            http://www.guitartabs.net/

Ultimate Guitar Online                     http://www.ultimate-guitar.com/

Guitar Tablature Index                     http://www.guitarists.net/tab/index.cfm

Guitar Noise.com                           http://www.linksmanager.com/guitarnoise/links25.html

Guitar Site,  Guitar Tab Online            http://www.guitarsite.com/database/Tablature/rec/2921/

Guitar Tablature Vortex                    http://members.tripod.com/~TravisMorgan/guitartab.html

Yahoo Tablature Listings                   http://dir.yahoo.com/Entertainment/Music/Tablature/

Guitar OnLine Archive                      http://hem.fyristorg.com/gumby/music/olga.html

Gerardio.com                               http://www.gerardio.com/guitartablature.html

Guitar.com                                 http://www.guitar.com/tab/






g
                                                           

Theres No Place Like Home Page